Towers Watson Media
Решения

Корпоративные пенсионные программы

Корпоративные пенсионные программы

Компании стремятся достичь баланса между накоплением капитала и ресурсами для пенсионных выплат. Надлежащая структура стратегических вложений пенсионных средств может дать компании серьезное конкурентное преимущество, необходимое для привлечения и удержания лучших специалистов. Это также поможет сотрудникам компании накопить сбережения, которые им в свое время потребуются.

Компания Тауэрс Ватсон объединила опыт предоставления консультаций в области пенсионных выплат и инвестирования, чтобы помочь организациям разработать пенсионные программы в соответствии с потребностями сотрудников. Мы взаимодействуем с клиентами по всему миру, чтобы определить наилучшие подходы к разработке, финансированию, управлению, администрированию и коммуникациям.

Мы являемся ведущим поставщиком актуарных услуг для современных глобальных компаний и предоставляем услуги большему количеству пенсионных фондов из списка топ-300, чем любая другая компания. Мы обслуживаем 75 % компаний из списка Fortune-500 и предоставляем консультационные услуги 44 из 100 крупнейших корпоративных пенсионных фондов Великобритании.

Узнать больше о Корпоративные пенсионные программы Свяжитесь с нами

You must be logged in to access this feature.

Email is invalid Log-in with WTW network credentials
Password is invalid
Forgot password?


Haven't registered yet?

Frequently Asked Questions

Towers Watson Media
Solutions

Retirement

Retirement

Corporations strive to strike a balance between accumulating capital and the resources to pay for retirement benefits. A strategic investment in the right benefit mix can give your organization the financial edge it needs to recruit and retain the best talent, while helping your employees build the savings they need to retire when it’s time.

Towers Watson combines expertise in investment and retirement consulting to help organizations develop retirement programs that meet their workforce needs. We partner with clients around the globe to determine the best approaches to design, funding, governance, administration and communication.

We are the leading provider of retirement consulting and actuarial services to today’s global organizations, providing actuarial services to more of the world’s top 300 pension funds than any other company. We serve 75% of the Fortune 500 and are the actuary to 40 of the 100 largest corporate pension funds in the U.K.

Our capabilities include:

  • Retirement Plan Strategy and Design
  • Actuarial Services and Support
  • Retirement Plan Financial Management
  • Governance and Compliance Strategies
  • Risk Management
  • Defined Benefit Pension Administration and Outsourcing

This website uses cookies, as described here. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of cookies in this manner.